Log Out
HACKENSACK EDUCATION ASSOCIATION
             
   
Retirement Dinner
FAQ's
     

 

HEA Officers

 

President
Michael DeOrio
m.deorio@hackensackschools.org
Vice President
Donna West
d.west@hackensackschools.org
Secretary
Meghan Azzaro
m.azzaro@hackensackschools.org
Treasurer
Jason Koepke
j.koepke@hackensackschools.org

Chairpersons

 

Membership
Ken Gubala
k.gubala@hackensackschools.org
BCEA
Brenda Walker
b.walker@hackensackschools.org
Grievance
Suzette Febre-Hart
s.hart@hackensackschools.org
Local Evaluation
Adi Madden
a.madden@hackensackschools.org
Social
Rachel Van Wijk
r.vanwijk@hackensackschools.org
Parliamentarian
Deborah Christmann
d.christmann@hackensackschools.org
Professional Development
Sara Grbic
s.grbac@hackensackschools.org
TALC
Donna West
d.west@hackensackschools.org
Negotiations
Michael De Orio
m.deorio@hackensackschools.org
Elections
Rommy Buttafuoco
r.buttafuoco@hackensackschools.org
Legislative
Andrea Kasich
a.kasich@hackensackschools.org
Pride/Fast
Raquel James-Goodman
r.james@hackensackschools.org
Pride/Fast
Shanira Robinson
s.robinson@hackensackschools.org
Communications/Morale Advacate
Rodney Lane
r.lane@hackensackschools.org

High School Representatives

 

 
Russ Cohen
r.cohen@hackensackschools.org
 
Lisa MacVicar
l.macvicar@hackensackschools.org
 
Cindi Ortiz
c.ortiz@hackensackschools.org
 
Anthony Zisa
a.zisa@hackensackschools.org
 
Andrea Kasich
a.kasich@hackensackschools.org
 
Caseen Gaines
c.gaines@hackensackschools.org
 
Tom Terzano
t.terzano@hackensackschools.org
 
Thomas Picone
t.picone@hackensackschools.org
 
Sheavon Mason
s.mason@hackensackschools.org
 
Richard Teller
r.teller@hackensackschools.org
 
Michelle Balik
m.balik@hackensackschools.org
 
Jacqueline Arias-Roman
j.arias-roman@hackensackschools.org
 
Steve Anderson
s.anderson@hackensackschools.org
 
Rodney Lane
r.lane@hackensackschools.org
 
Jose Graziani
j.graziani@hackensackschools.org
 
Julio Morel
j.morel@hackensackschools.org
     
     

Middle School Representatives

 

 
Sandra Noel
s.noel@hackensackschools.org
 
Ted Malin
t.malin@hackensachschools.org
 
Rommy Buttafuoco
r.buttafuoco@hackensackschools.org
 
Adi Arad-Madden
a.arad-madden@hackensackschools.org
 
Laura Martin
l.martin@hackensackschools.org
 
Heather Coleman
h.coleman@hackensackschools.org
Ken Gubala
k.gubala@hackensackschools.org
Awo Okaikor Aryee-Price
a.aryee-price@hackensackschools.org
Shanira Robinson
s.robinson@hackensackschools.org

Jackson Ave Representatives

 

 
Sonia Recarte
s.recarte@hackensackschools.org
 
Jessica Luciano
j.luciano@hackensackschools.org
 
Donna Fuscaldo
d.fuscaldo@hackensackschools.org
     
     

Fairmount Ave Representatives

 

Diane Ritscher
d.ritscher@hackensackschools.org
 
Patricia Burleson
p.burleson@hackensackschools.org
 
Deborah Christmann
d.christmann@hackensackschools.org
Joyce Wickersheim
j.wickersheim@hackensackschools.org
   

Hillers Representatives

 

 
Audrey England
a.england@hackensackschools.org
 
Antionette Walker
a.walker@hackensackschools.org
 
Ana Thavarajah
a.thavarajah@hackensackschools.org
     

Nellie K Parker Representatives

 

Tracy Puntanesca
t.puntanesca@hackensackschools.org
Toney Jackson
t.jackson@hackensackschools.org
Loriann Manning
l.manning@hackensackschools.org
Jessenia Rodriguez
j.rodriguez@hackensackschools.org
 
Brenda Walker
b.walker@hackensackschools.org
   

ECDC Representatives

 

 
Maria Paul
m.paul@hackensackschools.org
 
Bridget James
b.james@hackensackschools.org
 
Carmela Zuccaro
c.zuccaro@hackensackschools.org